BNMU Latest Updates 2022

B N Mandal University Important Links

Latest NoticeClick Here
UG AdmissionApply Here
PG Admission Apply Here
Exam Form ApplyClick Here
ResultClick Here
Apply for Certificate/ MigrationClick Here
Student LoginClick Here
Forgot PasswordClick Here
List of CollegeClick Here

About B. N. Mandal University, Madhepura Updates

BNMU Latest Notice, News & Updates
Name of the UniversityB. N. Mandal University, Madhepura
Short NameBNMU
Established10 January 1992
LocationMadhepura, Bihar
RecognitionUGC (University Grant Commission)
Area32.9 Acres
Total Affiliated Colleges18
Total Constituent Colleges14
No. of B.Ed Colleges13
No. of PG Departments08

Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura was carved out from Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Dharbhanga (LNMU) and established on 10 January, 1992 in Koshi region of the north east Bihar. At the time of establishment, BNMU covered two divisions of Bihar i.e. Purnea (Seemanchal) and Koshi. In koshi area there are seven districts in its territory. B N M University, Madhepura is a state University in Bihar.

Colleges List Under B. N. Mandal University, Madhepura

Constituent Colleges

  1. H. P. S. College, Nirmali, Supaul
  2. S.N.S.R.K.S. College, Saharsa
  3. M.H.M. College, Sonbarsa, Saharsa
  4. B.S.S. College, Supaul
  5. L.N.M.S. College, Birpur, Supaul
  6. B.N.M.V. College, Sahugarh, Madhepura
  7. H. S. College, Udakishunganj
  8. K. P. College, Murliganj, Madhepura
  9. R. M. College, Saharsa
  10. Parwati Science College
  11. R. Jha Mahila College, Saharsa
  12. T. P. College, Madhepura
  13. M.L.T. College, Saharsa
  14. R.M.M. Law College, Saharsa

Affiliated Colleges

  1. Madhepura College, Madhepura
  2. R. P. M. College, Tuniyahi, Madhepura
  3. C. M. Science College, Madhepura
  4. K. B. Womens College, Madhepura
  5. U. V. K. College, Karama, Alamnagar, Madhepura
  6. Adarsh College, Ghairh Jiwachpur, Madhepura
  7. S.A.K.N. Degree College, Madhepura
  8. S. P. Mandal Law College, Madhepura
  9. Degree College, Supaul
  10. S.N.S. Mahila College, Supaul
  11. A. L.Y. College, Triveniganj, Supaul
  12. K. N. Degree College, Supaul
  13. B. S. College, Simraha, Saharsa
  14. L. N. College, Bangaon, Saharsa
  15. Evening College, Saharsa
  16. L.C. College, Mahishi, Saharsa
  17. R. P. Yadav memorial Evening College, Madhepura
  18. B.S.R.K. College, Singheshwar, Madhepura 

B.Ed Colleges

  1. T .P. College, Madhepura
  2. Parwati Science College, Madhepura
  3. M.L.T. College, Saharsa
  4. R. Jha Mahila College, Saharsa
  5. R. M. College, Saharsa
  6. Govt.T.T. College, Saharsa (Bihar)
  7. East N West T.T. College, Patuaha, Saharsa (Bihar)
  8. M.P.College of Education, Chandani Chowk, Madhepura
  9. Madhepura College, Madhepura (Bihar)
  10. Department of Education, BNMU, Campus
  11. M.S.T.T. College, Goshala Chowk, Madhepura
  12. S.C.Bose College of Education, Israin Khurd, Kumarkhand, Madhepura
  13. Radhe Shyam T. T. College, Pathra, Supaul

BNMU Address

  • Address:- Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura,
  • District : Madhepura
  • State : Bihar
  • PIN : 852113
  • Phone : +91- 6203948647, +91- 9155106175
  • Email : [email protected]

BNMU : Here we provide BNMU latest Notice, News & Updates like Admission, Merit List, Exams, Date, Time Table, Programme, Routine, Admit, Card, Result, etc of Under graduate (UG : Hons. & Subsidiary Part- I, II & III)- (BA/ BSc/ BCom), Postgraduate (PG: MA/ MSc/ MCom Semester-1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th), Vocational Courses, Professional Courses- ( MCA, MBA, PGDCA, BLIS, BCA – Semester- 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th), BBA (Semester- 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th), BHMS & Others courses} B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D. etc. of Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura. Official website-,