LNMU Part 2 Result 2019-22, Download Marksheet @lnmu.ac.in

LNMU Part 2 Result 2019-22: Lalit Narayan Mithila University has declared the UG BA, B.Sc, B.Com 2nd Year Result on 14th June 2022. Those candidates who appeared in the LNMU Part 2 Exam 2019-22, can check their Result as well as download Marksheet at the official website i.e. www.lnmu.ac.in. LNMU Part 2 Result 2022 Arts, Science & Commerce. lnmu bsc part 2 result 2022.

LNMU Part 2 Result 2022 Declared (Session 2019-22), Download PDF LNMU UG B.A, B.Sc, B.Com Part II Result 2019-22, official website, lnmu.ac.in, lnmuniversity.in
LNMU Result

LNMU Part 2 Result 2019-22 : Overview

Article NameLNMU Part 2 Result 2022
Name of the UniversityLN Mithila University, Darbhanga
Exam NameLNMU UG Part 2 Exam 2019-22
CoursesBA / B.Sc / B.Com
Part2nd (Second)
Academic Session2019-22
Result Publication Date30th June 2022
B.Com Result StatusDeclared Now
B.Sc Result StatusDeclared Now
BA Part 2 Result StatusDeclared Now
LNMU Part 2 MarkhseetUploaded on 06th July 2022
Officical Websitelnmu.ac.in

Also Check LNMU Part-1 Result 2020-23: Click Here

Candidates can check the lnmu result by using Part 2 Roll Number and Date of Birth (which is mentioned on their Part 2 Admit Card) and can also download in PDF. LNMU University Part II Result 2022 for Arts, Science & Commerce direct Link has given below to check the result. You can find the result by searching LNMU Result 2022, lnmu.ac.in result 2022, LNMU Part 2 result 2022, LNMU Result Link on punews.in. The result has been published in PDF, which is available here.

Latest Updates of LNMU Result 2022

Latest Update: L N Mithila University has uploaded the UG Part 2 Arts, Science and Commerce Result Marksheet on 6th July 2022. The direct link has given below in the important link section.

Details mentioned on the LNMU Part 2 Result Marksheet 2019-22

  • Name of the University : Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  • Name of the College
  • Candidates Name
  • Roll Number
  • Registration Number
  • Stream Name
  • Examination Year
  • Semester / Part Name
  • Honours Paper Name
  • Subsidiary Subjects Name
  • Full Marks
  • Pass Marks
  • Marks Obtained
  • Pass/Fail Status
  • Signature of the Controller of Examination
  • Date of Issue

How to Check LNMU Part 2 Result 2022 Online at lnmu.ac.in?

Students can check easily easily download their result by following the given steps below.

  • First, visit the LNMU official website i.e. www.lnmuuniversity.in or www.lnmu.ac.in
  • Now Click on Part-2 Exam Result 2022
  • A new page will open
  • Enter “Roll Number and Date of Birth or Login with your User ID and Password
  • At the last Click on the “Search” Button
  • Yor Result will be displayed on your screen
  • Save the result PDF and take the print out for future reference.

Important Links

Download MarksheetClick Here
LNMU BA Part ResultClick Here
LNMU Bsc Part 2 Result 2022Click Here
LNMU B.Com Part 2 ResultClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

 About Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga is an outcome of long cherished desire of the people of Mithila. The university was established on 01 january 1972. Mithila University with its headquarters at Darbhanga was established by an ordinance in 1972 carving out colleges of Darbhanga and Kosi Divisions, from the then two Universities namely Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur respectively.

Name of the UniversityLalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
Short NameLNMU
Established01 January 1972
LocationDarbhanga, Bihar
RecognitionUGC (University Grant Commission)
Area230 Acre
Total Affiliated Colleges24
Total Constituent Colleges43
No. of B.Ed Colleges23
No. of Dental Colleges03
No. of Self-Financing Institutions07
No. of PG Departments21
Districts Under LNMUDarbhanga, Madhubani,
Begusarai, & Samastipur
and Sitamarghi
Official Websitelnmu.ac.in

After the sad demise of Pt. Lalit Narayan Mishra in January, 1975, the name of Mithila University was amended as Lalit Narayan Mithila University. But it was soon reversed to the original name through an ordinance. However, in 1980, the name Lalit Narayan Mithila University was restored through an Ordinance. The colleges of Kosi Division which were initially attached to this University in 1972, but were transferred to newly established B. N. Mandal University, Laloo Nagar, Madhepura, with vertical separation of the assets and liabilities with effect from 01.01.1992.

The University Offering Educational Opportunities For Learner Community Especially To The Lower Socio-Economic Strata Of The Society Seeking Quality Undergraduate, Post Graduate, Research And Continuing Personal Or Professional Enrichment In Higher Education And Selected Professions.

List of Colleges Under Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga -LNMU

C. M. College, DarbhangaC. M. Science College, Darbhanga
C. M. Law College, DarbhangaMarwari College, Darbhanga
K. S. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
Millat College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. L. S. M. College, Darbhanga
B. M. A. College, Baheri, DarbhangaM. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga
J. K. College, Biraul, DarbhangaJ. N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga
M. R. M. College, DarbhangaR. K. College, Madhubani
J. N. College, MadhubaniR. N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani
B. M. College, Rahika, MadhubaniK. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani
J. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, MadhubaniL. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani
M. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, MadhubaniH. P. S. College, Madhepur, Madhubani
C. M. J. College, Downwarihat, MadhubaniC. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
D. B. College, Jaynagar, MadhubaniV. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
Samastipur College, SamastipurR. N. A. R. College, Samastipur
B. R. B. College, SamastipurWomen’s College, Samastipur
A. N. D. College, Shahpur Patory, SamastipurR. B. S. College, Andaur, Samastipur
R. B. College, Dalsinghsarai, SamastipurU. P. College, Pusa, Samastipur
U. R. College, Rosera, SamastipurD. B. K. N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
Dr. L. K. V. D. College, Tajpur, SamastipurG. M. R. D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
G. D. College, BegusaraiS. B. S. S. College, Begusarai
S. K. M. College, BegusaraiA. P. S. M. College, Barauni, Begusarai
R. C. S. College, Manjhaul, Begusarai

 Address & Contact Details

Related Posts

LNMU Part 2 Result 2022 FAQ’s

Q. When will LNMU UG Part 2 Result 2022 be released?

A. The result will be declared on 14th June 2022.

Q. How to Check LNMU Result of UG Part 2 2022?

A. Visit the official website i.e. http://www.lnmuuniversity.in/login

Q. LNMU Result website direct link?