Sidhu Moose Wala Election Result 2022

Sidhu Moose wala Election Result 2022 : The Election Comission site says Shubhdeep Singh Sidhu Moose Wala aka Sidhu Moosewala has lots his debut Votes to AAP’s Dr Vijay Singla. Moose wala got 36 Thousands 7 Hundred votes. Mansa winner Dr Singla bagged 1 Lakh Twenty Three votes. The Mansa assembly constituency comes under the Mansa district in the State of Punjab. Assembly elections 2017, The Aam Aadmi Party Candidate Nazar Singh Manshahia of had defeated Congress Condidates Manoj Bala by a difference of 20469 votes from the seat.

Check Here Punjab Election Resut : Click Here

At this time Congress had elected Punjabi singer Sidhu Moose Wala from the seat while the AAP has elected Dr Vijay Singla, Jiwan Dass Bawa is the PLC candidate and Prem Kumar Arora is Akali Dal’s bet. Moosewala was booked in several cases by the Punjab Police for promoting gun culture in election. He was also booked under the Arms Act. His real name is Shubhdeep Singh Sidhu and he hails from Moosa village in Mansa district.

Check UP Election Result

Check GOA Election Result

Check Uttrakhand Election Result

Check Manipur Election Result

In the last 6th elections, the Congress and the Akali Dal had won from the seat 2 times each while a Congress turncoat won as an Independent once and AAP won once. There are 117 seats of the Punjab assembly went to the polls on 20th February 2022. The Congress is the ruling party while the AAP and the SAD-BSP are the main opposition parties in the election. The Exit polls for the Punjab elections 2022 have predicted a majority for the Aam Aadmi Party.

Leave a Comment