LNMU Part 3 Exam Date 2022 (Session 2019-22)

LNMU Part 3 Exam Date 2022 (Session 2019-22)

Description: L. N. Mithila University has released the Exam Date and Online Form for Part 3 Exam 2022 of the session 2019-22 at the official website of LNMU i.e. lnmu.ac.in. Check more details below:

Exam NameLNMU Part 3 Exam 2022
Courses NameUG-BA, B.Sc, B.Com
Part3rd (Final Year)
Exam Form Apply Start Date06 August 2022
Exam Form Last Date08 September 2022
Exam Start Date12 September 2022
Apply ModeOnline through Student Login
Exam Form FeeRs.500/-
Apply LinkClick Here
Examination Centre & ProgrammeDownload
Part 3 Admit CardDownload

L. N. Mithila University (LNMU) Exam Updates

LNMU Exam : Apply Online Form, Exam Dates, Programme, Time-Table, Routine, Admit card

The candidates who will appear in the LNMU upcoming exams, can check all latest LNMU exam updates on this page. Here we provide all courses UG (BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, BCA, Part-I, II, III), PG(MA, M.Sc, M.Com Semester I, II, III, IV), LLB, B.Ed, M.Ed, Ph.D etc Exam Form Apply Date, Exam Dates, Centre List and Time-Table/ Programme/ Routine etc. Candidates can get here direct link to apply online exam form, because L N Mithila University exam form to be applied on its official portal i.e. http://lnmu.ac.in and we provide latest updates of LNMU exams on this page punews.in. Simply click on the direct link to apply online exam form.

How to apply LNMU Exam Form Online ?

All LNMU students of UG (BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, BCA) Part 1, 2, 3, PG(MA, M.Sc, M.Com) Semester 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, LLB, B.Ed, M.Ed, Ph.D can apply online exam form through the official website at http://lnmuniversity.com. After submitting online exam form, students will get a confirmation Slip to submit it concerned departments or college with hard copy with all relevant documents. Here are given the steps below to apply online exam form 2022:

  • Step 1: Visit the official website of LNMU i.e. www.lnmu.ac.in or http://lnmuniversity.com
  • Step 2: Click on the tab “U.G/ PG Examination Form” or click on concerned exam form
  • Step 3: A new page will open for students login portal
  • Step 4: Now you will login through your User ID & Password, after his enter the required details to complete the exam form, the details are such as- Exam Type, Course, Entrance/U.R.N./Roll/Student Reg.No., Father’s OR Mother’s Full Name
  • Step 5: After filling all details correctly on LNMU Exam Portal, click on search bar, your complete exam form will open and now you will have to fill all the required details such as:  Personal Details, Education Qualification, Contact Details, Scanned Photo and Signature
  • Step 6: After filling the complete exam form, click on “Submit” button
  • Step 7: Pay the Exam Fee
  • Step 8: Now take the print out of filled examination form in two set.
  • Step 9: Submit this printed exam form at your concerned college of LNMU with all relevant documents.

Required Documents

  1. Previous Educational Details (If required)
  2. Admission Slip
  3. UG/ PG/ Others Registration Card
  4. Caste Certificate (If applicable)
  5. Residence Certificate (If applicable)
  6. Scanned Photograph
  7. Scanned Signature
  8. Aadhar Card
  9. Mobile Number
  10. Email ID

Note: Before apply online exam form, please read the LNMU official Notification first.

 About Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga is an outcome of long cherished desire of the people of Mithila. The university was established on 01 january 1972. Mithila University with its headquarters at Darbhanga was established by an ordinance in 1972 carving out colleges of Darbhanga and Kosi Divisions, from the then two Universities namely Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur respectively.

Name of the UniversityLalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
Short NameLNMU
Established01 January 1972
LocationDarbhanga, Bihar
RecognitionUGC (University Grant Commission)
Area230 Acre
Total Affiliated Colleges24
Total Constituent Colleges43
No. of B.Ed Colleges23
No. of Dental Colleges03
No. of Self-Financing Institutions07
No. of PG Departments21
Districts Under LNMUDarbhanga, Madhubani,
Begusarai, & Samastipur
and Sitamarghi
Official Websitelnmu.ac.in

After the sad demise of Pt. Lalit Narayan Mishra in January, 1975, the name of Mithila University was amended as Lalit Narayan Mithila University. But it was soon reversed to the original name through an ordinance. However, in 1980, the name Lalit Narayan Mithila University was restored through an Ordinance. The colleges of Kosi Division which were initially attached to this University in 1972, but were transferred to newly established B. N. Mandal University, Laloo Nagar, Madhepura, with vertical separation of the assets and liabilities with effect from 01.01.1992.

The University Offering Educational Opportunities For Learner Community Especially To The Lower Socio-Economic Strata Of The Society Seeking Quality Undergraduate, Post Graduate, Research And Continuing Personal Or Professional Enrichment In Higher Education And Selected Professions.

List of Colleges Under Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga -LNMU

C. M. College, DarbhangaC. M. Science College, Darbhanga
C. M. Law College, DarbhangaMarwari College, Darbhanga
K. S. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
Millat College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. L. S. M. College, Darbhanga
B. M. A. College, Baheri, DarbhangaM. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga
J. K. College, Biraul, DarbhangaJ. N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga
M. R. M. College, DarbhangaR. K. College, Madhubani
J. N. College, MadhubaniR. N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani
B. M. College, Rahika, MadhubaniK. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani
J. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, MadhubaniL. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani
M. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, MadhubaniH. P. S. College, Madhepur, Madhubani
C. M. J. College, Downwarihat, MadhubaniC. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
D. B. College, Jaynagar, MadhubaniV. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
Samastipur College, SamastipurR. N. A. R. College, Samastipur
B. R. B. College, SamastipurWomen’s College, Samastipur
A. N. D. College, Shahpur Patory, SamastipurR. B. S. College, Andaur, Samastipur
R. B. College, Dalsinghsarai, SamastipurU. P. College, Pusa, Samastipur
U. R. College, Rosera, SamastipurD. B. K. N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
Dr. L. K. V. D. College, Tajpur, SamastipurG. M. R. D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
G. D. College, BegusaraiS. B. S. S. College, Begusarai
S. K. M. College, BegusaraiA. P. S. M. College, Barauni, Begusarai
R. C. S. College, Manjhaul, Begusarai

 Address & Contact Details

Related Posts