LNMU PG 3rd Semester Exam Date and Online Form 2020-22

LNMU PG 3rd Semester Exam 2020-22: LNMU has released the official notification to apply online exam form as well as Examination Date and Programme of PG (M.A, M.Sc, M.Com) for the 3rd semester 2022-22. Check complete details below:

Exam NameLNMU PG 3rd Sem Exam 2022
CoursesPG M.A, M.Sc, M.Com
Semester3rd (Third)
Session 2020-22
Exam Form Apply Start Date28 December 2022
Exam Form Apply Last Date05 January 2023
Exam Form Apply Last Date (With Late Fee)06 to 08 January 2023
Apply LinkClick Here
Official NoticeDownload
PG 3rd Sem Exam Start Date16 January 2023
PG 3rd Sem Exam Programme & Centre ListDownload
Download Admit CardDownload
Official Websitelnmu.ac.in

LNMU PG 1st Semester Exam 2021-23

LNMU PG 1st Sem Exam 2021-23: LNMU has released the official notification to apply online exam form as well as Examination Date and Programme of PG (M.A, M.Sc, M.Com) for the 1st semester 2021-23. Check complete details below:

Exam NameLNMU PG 1st Sem Exam 2022
CoursesPG M.A, M.Sc, M.Com
Semester1st (First)
Exam Form Apply Start Date30 November 2022
Exam Form Apply Last Date07 December 2022
Exam Form Apply Last Date08 to 10 December 2022
Apply LinkClick Here
Official NoticeDownload
Exam Start Date17 December 2022
PG 1st Sem Exam Programme & Centre ListDownload
Download Admit CardDownload
Official Websitelnmu.ac.in

LNMU PG Exam Updates 2022

LNMU PG Exam Updates, Exam Programme, Date, Centre List

The candidates who will appear in the upcoming lnmu pg exams, can check all latest pg exam updates on this page. Here we provide all courses PG(MA, M.Sc, M.Com Semester I, II, III, IV) Exam Form Apply Date, Exam Form Fee Details, Exam Dates and Time-Table/ Programme/ Routine etc. Candidates can get here apply online exam form direct link, because LNMU exam form to be applied on its official portal i.e. http://www.lnmu.ac.in and we provide latest updates of L N Mithila University exams on this page punews.in. Simply click on the direct link to apply online exam form.

How to apply LNMU PG Exam Form Online ?

All students of PG(MA, M.Sc, M.Com) Semester 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd/ 4th can apply online exam form through the official website at lnmu.ac.in. After submitting online exam form, students will get a confirmation Slip to submit it concerned departments or college with hard copy with all relevant documents. Candidates will submit all relevant documents with confirmation slip after Online Exam Form in their respective college or department by physically present. Here are given the steps below to apply online exam form 2022:

  • Step 1: Visit the official website of LNMU i.e. lnmu.ac.in
  • Step 2: Click on the tab “Examination Form” and then click on “Exam Form Link” or go through this direct link- http://lnmuniversity.com/LNMU_ERP/UserLogin.aspx
  • Step 3: Now a new page will open in a new tab for LNMU Student login
  • Step 4: Enter Your User ID and Password for next process.
  • Step 5: Now fill all the required details to complete the exam form like- Session, Exam Type, Course etc.
  • Step 6: After filling all the required details correctly go for next steps to make payment online.
  • Step 7: Examination Fee will be paid online through Debit Card/ Credit Card/ Net Banking, make Payment and click on final submit.
  • Step 8: Now take the print out of final submitted examination form
  • Step 9: Submit the hard copy of examination form at your concerned college/ department with all relevant documents within the given period.

Required Documents

  • Previous Educational Details (If required)
  • Admission Slip
  • PG Registration Card
  • Caste Certificate (If applicable)
  • Residence Certificate (If applicable)
  • Scanned Photograph
  • Scanned Signature
  • Aadhar Card
  • Mobile Number
  • Email ID

PG Exam Form Fee Details

At the time of PG Online Exam form apply, L N Mithila University releases the official notification for the PG exam form fee details of all category student. We also provide the official notification the pg exam form fee details of GEN/UR/ST/ST/OBC/EBC Category students above on this page in the related exam sections.

Note: Always read the official notification first before apply online exam form.

 About Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga

LNMU: Admission | Exam | Result | Admit Card | lnmu.ac.in

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga is an outcome of long cherished desire of the people of Mithila. The university was established on 01 january 1972. Mithila University with its headquarters at Darbhanga was established by an ordinance in 1972 carving out colleges of Darbhanga and Kosi Divisions, from the then two Universities namely Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur respectively.

Name of the UniversityLalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
Short NameLNMU
Established01 January 1972
LocationDarbhanga, Bihar
RecognitionUGC (University Grant Commission)
Area230 Acre
Total Affiliated Colleges24
Total Constituent Colleges43
No. of B.Ed Colleges23
No. of Dental Colleges03
No. of Self-Financing Institutions07
No. of PG Departments21
Districts Under LNMUDarbhanga, Madhubani,
Begusarai, & Samastipur
and Sitamarghi
Official Websitelnmu.ac.in

After the sad demise of Pt. Lalit Narayan Mishra in January, 1975, the name of Mithila University was amended as Lalit Narayan Mithila University. But it was soon reversed to the original name through an ordinance. However, in 1980, the name Lalit Narayan Mithila University was restored through an Ordinance. The colleges of Kosi Division which were initially attached to this University in 1972, but were transferred to newly established B. N. Mandal University, Laloo Nagar, Madhepura, with vertical separation of the assets and liabilities with effect from 01.01.1992.

The University Offering Educational Opportunities For Learner Community Especially To The Lower Socio-Economic Strata Of The Society Seeking Quality Undergraduate, Post Graduate, Research And Continuing Personal Or Professional Enrichment In Higher Education And Selected Professions.

List of Colleges Under Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga -LNMU

C. M. College, DarbhangaC. M. Science College, Darbhanga
C. M. Law College, DarbhangaMarwari College, Darbhanga
K. S. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
Millat College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM. L. S. M. College, Darbhanga
B. M. A. College, Baheri, DarbhangaM. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga
J. K. College, Biraul, DarbhangaJ. N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga
M. R. M. College, DarbhangaR. K. College, Madhubani
J. N. College, MadhubaniR. N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani
B. M. College, Rahika, MadhubaniK. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani
J. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, MadhubaniL. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani
M. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, MadhubaniH. P. S. College, Madhepur, Madhubani
C. M. J. College, Downwarihat, MadhubaniC. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
D. B. College, Jaynagar, MadhubaniV. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
Samastipur College, SamastipurR. N. A. R. College, Samastipur
B. R. B. College, SamastipurWomen’s College, Samastipur
A. N. D. College, Shahpur Patory, SamastipurR. B. S. College, Andaur, Samastipur
R. B. College, Dalsinghsarai, SamastipurU. P. College, Pusa, Samastipur
U. R. College, Rosera, SamastipurD. B. K. N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
Dr. L. K. V. D. College, Tajpur, SamastipurG. M. R. D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
G. D. College, BegusaraiS. B. S. S. College, Begusarai
S. K. M. College, BegusaraiA. P. S. M. College, Barauni, Begusarai
R. C. S. College, Manjhaul, Begusarai

 Address & Contact Details

Related Posts